Festive Cheers…

wine

 

I’m not usually a fan of this time of year, quite the opposite in fact, and my first single Christmas could’ve seemed quite daunting had it not been for my wonderfully supportive friends and family members. My social life has come on in leaps and bounds in recent months and instead of potentially facing a rather uneventful yuletide, my diary is positively brimming.

So, while Jack Frost ensures the outdoor temperatures remain sub-zero, I’ve been all toasty and warm in my lounge writing on endless Christmas cards and wrapping an enormous pile of gifts; a task made all the merrier when accompanied by a large glass of mulled wine… without the mulled bits. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

