Every Cloud Has a Silver Lining…

beach

Woo hoo! I was annoyed last year when HMRC put me on ‘emergency tax‘ and took a large chunk of my freelance corporate wages from me, but now they’ve finally given it back in the form of a tax rebate I can start trawling through the First Choice website looking at where to go for my winter hols this year (which will be predictably called ‘Feliz Navidad the Sequel’ – a.k.a. Tipsy and Topless Again!)

Will it be a return to Gran Canaria… but maybe Maspalomas this time? Or what about Lanzarote – Playa Blanca looks good? But Tenerife also looks very inviting…. Decisions, decisions…. what IS a girl to do?!!

Leave a Reply

