It’s a Win, Win, Situation…

prize

I have to admit, that even though I spend quite a bit of time entering online competitions, due to social media creating literally thousands more entries for each one, the odds of winning are at an all time low, but since being single I appear to have had rather a good run of luck regarding prizes.

Not only have I already received a Go Pro Camera (kerching), Swarovski Binoculars (more kerching), a £50 household cleaning products e-voucher, a 3 figure sum gift voucher, Ray Ban Aviators, an expensive wooden play kitchen for children and alcohol (always welcome), I’ve accumulated numerous small wins of cash, toys, DVDs, toiletries, mugs and so on…

Not bad for a ‘hobby‘, and now I’ve just been told I’ve won a new water butt! It may be a very old cliché, but you really do have to be ‘in it to win it‘.

Leave a Reply

