I’m Going to Need a Considerably Bigger Suitcase…

karen-waddy

Woo hoo! Another Canarian adventure all booked up and I can’t wait. The Moorish-styled complex is nestled in between volcanic coves right next to the sea, and with a choice of five swimming pools, free wifi throughout, seven restaurants plus bars, professional shows every evening and a massive tropical garden to enjoy I certainly won’t be bored during my all-inclusive luxury getaway.

Now that I’m earning a decent wage, and getting holiday pay, I can finally afford to splash out and treat myself to something fabulous every now and again; and what could be more fabulous than two whole weeks of sun, sea and sangria? Ah, I can picture it now… palm trees, sandy beaches and, of course, all those lovely Spanish waiters. It just goes to show that if you’re prepared to work that little bit harder, you can play for a whole lot longer. Disfrutando la vida!

Leave a Reply

